Ministerial

Escolha um Estado

Rondonópolis - MT

Avenida Casemiro de Abreu, 1046, Residencial Buriti, Rondonópolis, MT, 78716-050
Pastores
Pr. Célio Rosa da Silva
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pr. Leonardo da Silva Marques
leonardo1678@hotmail.com
Pr. Neles Walter Ferreira de Farias
neles@operarioasuacasa.com.br
Pra. Waldirene Alves Pereira Farias
waldirene@operariomt.com.br
Pra. Eliene Rosa da Silva
eliene.rosa.silva@hotmail.com
Pra. Aurora Maria Gomes Vitor
ministerio@saldaterra.net
Pra. Drielly Araújo Matos da Silva
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pra. Claudia Valéria Da Costa Garcia
rondoletras@brturbo.com.br
Pra. Edilma Avelino dos Santos Rossoni
edilma.rossoni@hotmail.com
Pra. Katherine Rabelo de Moura
katherine.rabelo@gamil.com
Pra. Vilma Rosa
vilmarosa@saldaterra.com.br
Pra. Arminda Conceição da Silva
Pr. Reginaldo Marques
aeletricareginaldo@gmail.com
Pr. José Benedito de Abreu
Pra. Marli Batista Rodrigues
Pr. Elci
Pr. Glayton Vilela Guimarães
glaytonvilela@hotmail.com
Pra. Alice Sandra da Conceição Guimarães
alicesandrac@hotmail.com
Pra. Rejane Isabel Krewer dos Santos
tainadelicias@hotmail.com
Pr. Hélio Ferreira dos Santos
tainadelicias@hotmail.com

Pedra Preta - MT

Rua Marechal Rondon, Centro, Pedra Preta, MT, S/N
Pastores
Pr. Ruibamar Torres Lopes
prrtlmazinho@hotmail.com
Pra. Vanda de Jesus Soares
vanda_jesus_sl@hotmail.com

Pontes e Lacerda - MT

Av. Marechal Rondon , Bairro Jardim Bela Vista II, Pontes e Lacerda, MT, 78700000
Pastores
Pra. Maria Aparecida Evangelista F. Souza
adicerapa_5@hotmail.com
Pr. Leonardo Vieira de Souza
Leonardo_civil@hotmail.com

Rondonópolis - Avenida Brasil

Avenida Brasil, Jardim Iguaçu, Rondonópolis, MT, 78700000
Pastores
Pra. Maria Ednalva Costa Ferreira
di@saldaterra.net
Pr. Jaime Cícero Amador Ferreira (KIKO)
kiko@saldaterra.net
Pr. Cleomar Ferreira de Almeida
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pr. Gessé Rodrigues da Silva
nhcarrocerias2015@gmail.com
Pra. Francineide Pinheiro Lopes Rodrigues
nhcarrocerias2015@gmail.com

Cuiabá - MT

Avenida Carminho de Campos, Jardim Shangri-la, Cuiabá, MT, 78.065.700
Pastores
Pr. Nabbs Júnior da Silva
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pr. Ismar Thomas Nogueira
nogueira.ismar@gmail.com
Pra. Adriana Totta Tomas
adriana.totta@gmail.com
Pr. José Ferreira de Araújo

Jaciara - MT

Rua Piracicaba, Centro, Jaciara, MT, 78250000
Pastores
Pr. Claúdio Pessoa de Souza
claudiopessoasousa@hotmail.com
Pra. Eliziany Lima da Silva
claudiopessoasousa@hotmail.com

Barra do Garças - MT

Rua Diamantino, São José, Barra do Garças, MT,
Pastores
Pra. Cleuza de Oliveira Rodrigues
pastoracleuza@hotmail.com
Pr. Sebastião Ferreira Rodrigues
pastoracleuza@hotmail.com

Querência - MT

Av. Central , Setor F, Querência, MT, 78.642-000
Pastores
Pr. Josias Francisco dos Anjos
josias@saldaterra.net
Pra. Izabel Alves dos Santos Anjos
izabel@saldaterra.net

Primavera do Leste - MT

Avenida Florianópolis, Jardim das Americas, Primavera do Leste, MT, 78.750-000
Pastores
Pra. Rosa Maria de Jesus Bianquini
Pr. Paulo Sergio Bianquini