Notice: Undefined index: pt-BR in /home/salterra/public_html/2018/core/Util/User/UserLocation.php on line 68
Nossas igrejas | Ministerial | O Pescador Sal da Terra

Ministerial

Escolha um Estado

Rondonópolis - MT

Avenida Casemiro de Abreu, 1046, Residencial Buriti, Rondonópolis, MT, 78716-050
Pastores
Pr. Célio Rosa da Silva
(66) 3426-2964
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pr. Leonardo da Silva Marques
66-9 9907-4648
leonardo1678@hotmail.com
Pr. Izaías Francisco da silva
66-99634-4111
izaiassilva@hotmail.com
Pra. Délia Machado Lima da Silva
66-99614-8022
delia@hotmail.com
Pr. Neles Walter Ferreira de Farias
66-9984-5578 66-3411-2525
neles@operarioasuacasa.com.br
Pra. Waldirene Alves Pereira Farias
66-9984-0613
waldirene@operariomt.com.br
Pra. Eliene Rosa da Silva
66-9668-5437
eliene.rosa.silva@hotmail.com
Pr. Anderson Rocha de Souza
66-9249-9697
anderson.r.souza@brturbo.com.br
Pr. Célio Roberto Nascimento
66-9991-0902 663422-3964
celiorobertocorretor@hotmail.com
Pr. João Amélio de Moraes
66-9985-8698
primaverasupermercado@hotmail.com
Pra. Nilva Pereira Lucas
66 9985 8702
primaverasupermercado@hotmail.com
Pra. Aurora Maria Gomes Vitor
66 9967 2101
ministerio@saldaterra.net
Pr. Nabbs Júnior da Silva
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pra. Drielly Araújo Matos da Silva
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pra. Claudia Valéria Da Costa Garcia
66 -99963-3990
rondoletras@brturbo.com.br
Pra. Edilma Avelino dos Santos Rossoni
66-99973-0626
edilma.rossoni@hotmail.com
Pr. Odair Pereira de Moura
66-99983-1465
odairmoura.advogado@gmail.com
Pra. Katherine Rabelo de Moura
66-99962-4778
katherine.rabelo@gamil.com
Pra. Dinalva F. Araújo Nascimento
dinalva@saldaterra.net
Pr. José Wilk Silva Oliveira
(66) 99667-6161
Josewilk.training@gmail.com
Pra. Gyovanna Oliveski da Silva Gonçalves
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pr. Wellington P. Barros
66-99999-9539
saldaterra@saldaterra.com

Primavera do Leste - MT

Avenida Florianópolis, Jardim das Americas, Primavera do Leste, MT, 78.750-000
Pastores
Pr. Herly Borges de Araújo
66-9614-4307
herly@hotmail.com
Pra. Viviane Machado Pacheco Araújo
66-9603-1300
vivianemparaujo@hotmail.com

Pedra Preta - MT

Rua José Rodrigues da Cruz, Centro, Pedra Preta, MT, S/N
Pastores
Pr. Ruibamar Torres Lopes
66-8123-7478 66-9977-2770
prrtlmazinho@hotmail.com
Pra. Vanda de Jesus Soares
66-9937-0777
vanda_jesus_sl@hotmail.com

Cuiabá - MT

Avenida Carminho de Campos, Jardim Shangri-la, Cuiabá, MT, 78.065.700
Pastores
Pr. Aguiar Antonio Alves Sereda
82 9914 2771
nenosereda@hotmail.com
Pra. Jordana Correa Baes Sereda
82 9914 2771
nenosereda@hotmail.com
Pra. Danielle Carmo de Carvalho Prudencio
opescadorsaldaterracba@hotmail.com
Pr. Claudeir Albino Prudêncio
opescadorsaldaterracba@hotmail.com

Pontes e Lacerda - MT

Av. Marechal Rondon , Bairro Jardim Bela Vista II, Pontes e Lacerda, MT, 78700000
Pastores
Pra. Maria
65-9625-6097
adicerapa_5@hotmail.com
Pr. Leonardo
65-9943-7370
Leonardo_civil@hotmail.com

Rondonópolis - Avenida Brasil

Avenida Brasil, Jardim Iguaçu, Rondonópolis, MT, 78700000
Pastores
Pra. Maria Ednalva Costa Ferreira
66-99997-6617
di@saldaterra.net
Pr. Jaime Cícero Amador Ferreira (KIKO)
66-99614-3731
kiko@saldaterra.net
Pr. Cleomar Ferreira de Almeida
66-99608-8313
opescadorsaldaterra@hotmail.com
Pr. Gessé Rodrigues da Silva
66-99636-7030
nhcarrocerias2015@gmail.com
Pra. Francineide Pinheiro Lopes Rodrigues
66-9999-7461
nhcarrocerias2015@gmail.com

Jaciara - MT

Rua Piracicaba, Centro, Jaciara, MT, 78250000
Pastores
Pr. Claúdio Pessoa de Souza
66-99632-5340
claudiopessoasousa@hotmail.com
Pra. Eliziany Lima da Silva
66-99969-1933
claudiopessoasousa@hotmail.com

Querência - MT

Av. Central , Setor F, Querência, MT, 78.642-000
Pastores
Pra. Cleuza de Oliveira Rodrigues
66-9201-6870
pastoracleuza@hotmail.com
Pr. Sebastião Ferreira Rodrigues
66-9687-6498
prsebastiao@saldaterra.net
Pr. Josias Francisco dos Anjos
66-99975-0583
josias@saldaterra.net
Pra. Izabel Alves dos Santos Anjos
66-99904-5292
izabel@saldaterra.net